Board of Directors

Mike Patel
Chris Niksch
Ursula Melendez
Susan Ammons
Aracely Soto-Feliciano
Willa Lewis
Rhonda Thomas
Nick Westbrook
Lillian Gray
Kim Robinson
Jeannie Worthy
Danny Creasy
Charlotte Martin
Randy Mayfield
At Large
April Burriss
At Large
Kathy Villafane
Joe Ford
Ex Officio
Karen Bell
Ex Officio
Jimmy Shanken
Board Chair
Roger Hutchinson
At Large
Hasit Patel
Leigh Smiley
Barbara Martin
At Large
Levi Moody
Susan McCorkle
Liberty County small logomark

In Liberty County, we like to say we have The Right Blend for everyone. Whether you’re visiting us for a weekend, looking to plant some roots, or working on your business dream, Liberty welcomes you with open arms and endless possibilities.

Visit Liberty County today!